Events:

All times are PST
Recess - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, October 27
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Dance in Distance #8
Thursday, October 29
6:15pm - 7:30pm
Recess - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, November 03
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #8
Thursday, November 05
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, November 10
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Dance in Distance #9 with The Funk Hunters & ???
Thursday, November 12
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, November 17
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #9
Thursday, November 19
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, November 24
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Dance in Distance #10 with Marshall Jefferson & ???
Thursday, November 26
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, December 01
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #10
Thursday, December 03
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, December 08
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #11
Thursday, December 10
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Dance in Distance #11 with Flamingosis & ???
Saturday, December 12
1:15pm - 2:30pm
Recess - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, December 15
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #12
Thursday, December 17
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, December 22
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #13
Thursday, December 24
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, December 29
12:35pm - 12:55pm