Events:

All times are PST
Discology #16
Thursday, January 21
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Dance in Distance with Zion I
Saturday, January 23
1:15pm - 2:30pm
Recess #17 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, January 26
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #17
Thursday, January 28
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess #18 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, February 02
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #18
Thursday, February 04
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess #19 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, February 09
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #19
Thursday, February 11
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess #20 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, February 16
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #20
Thursday, February 18
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess #21 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, February 23
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #21
Thursday, February 25
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess #21 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Monday, March 01
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #22
Thursday, March 04
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess #22 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, March 09
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #23
Thursday, March 11
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess #23 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, March 16
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Recess #24 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, March 23
12:35pm - 12:55pm