Events:

All times are PST
Recess #22 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, March 09
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #23
Thursday, March 11
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Dance in Distance with Balkan Bump
Saturday, March 13
1:15pm - 2:30pm
Recess #23 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, March 16
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #24
Thursday, March 18
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Recess #24 - Your 20 minute dance break from your screen
Tuesday, March 23
12:35pm - 12:55pm
Discology #25
Thursday, March 25
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Dance in Distance with SOOHAN
Saturday, March 27
1:15pm - 2:30pm
Discology #26
Thursday, April 01
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Discology #27
Thursday, April 08
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Dance in Distance
Saturday, April 10
1:15pm - 2:30pm
Discology #28
Thursday, April 15
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Discology #29
Thursday, April 22
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Dance in Distance
Saturday, April 24
1:15pm - 2:30pm
Discology #30
Thursday, April 29
5:15pm - 6:30pm
Discology - Create Space Festival
Saturday, May 08
1:15pm - 8:15pm